Southern Mississippi University College Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
More Southern Miss Golden Eagles News
Ex-Michigan RB Justice Hayes headed to Southern Miss
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - Former Michigan running back Justice Hayes is headed to Conference USA.Hayes, who announced his intent to pursue a graduate transfer in January, posted on Twitter Tuesday t...
Two Southern Miss receivers charged with armed robbery, kidnapping
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - Southern Miss wide receivers James Cox and Kyle Foster were arrested Wednesday morning on a trio of felony charges in connection with an incident at The Cottages on Beverly...
Southern Miss still struggling to snap skid, Golden Eagles ranked No. 114 - Orlando Sentinel
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 - Orlando SentinelSouthern Miss still struggling to snap skid, Golden Eagles ranked No. 114Orlando SentinelOrlando Sentinel college insider Matt Murschel ranked all 128 Footb...
AFC West Roundup: How the Broncos' rivals fared on Day 3 of the draft
Monday, May 04, 2015 - From most assessments, the Broncos' AFCW rivals had a pretty good draft - which is both surprising and a little depressing. With their first pick of day three, the Raiders ...
NFL Draft 2015: Kansas City Chiefs select Rakeem Nunez-Roches
Saturday, May 02, 2015 - Sep 27, 2014; Hattiesburg, MS, USA; Southern Miss Golden Eagles defensive lineman Dasman McCullum and defensive lineman Rakeem Nunez-Roches and linebacker Alan Howze celebr...
Southern Miss football has plenty of options, questions entering the summer -
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Southern Miss football has plenty of options, questions entering the summerSunHerald.comSouthern Miss football is in year No. 3 of its ... With USM signing only one running...
Matthews Outduels Mullens as White Team Wins 22-14
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Senior Chase Scott makes a catch against defensive player Walden Davis in the spring football game Saturday morning in M.M. Roberts Stadium. - Susan Broadbridge/Printz Sout...
Southern Miss spring game: Quarterbacks Nick Mullens, Tyler Matthews shine ... -
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - (blog)Southern Miss spring game: Quarterbacks Nick Mullens, Tyler Matthews shine (blog)... in the annual Southern Miss spring football game. Ma...
Top 10 Fits For the Patriots: #1 Alvin "Bud" Dupree, LB, Kentucky
Monday, March 30, 2015 - The last installment of Top 10 Fits will be on Kentucky edge defender Bud Dupree, who I project as a linebacker in the NFL. HT: 6'4" WT: 269 Arm: 32 5/8" 10-20-40: 1.60-2.6...
C-USA moves MU-Southern Miss game for TV - Charleston Daily Mail
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - C-USA moves MU-Southern Miss game for TVCharleston Daily MailHUNTINGTON, W.Va. — The Marshall-Southern Miss football game, originally scheduled for Saturday, Oct. 10 has be...
What Theya re Saying About The Eagles
Friday, March 13, 2015 - Just when people thought they had an idea as to what Chip Kelly was planning for the future, he dealt Nick Foles to the Rams for Sam Bradford . Then he doubled down on the ...
Raiders run away with win
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 - Despite a big set win, the game score of 93-72 was a lot closer than the overall result let on. Mark Ritchie and John Henderson narrowly defeated Barry Barlow and Rob Wette...
NFL Combine 2015: UConn's Byron Jones breaks Jamie Collins' broad jump record
Monday, February 23, 2015 - Really, unless you followed the 0-12 Southern Miss Golden Eagles, it was almost certainly your first look at Collins, who broke the NFL combine record with a broad jump of ...
Judge rules against NCAA in revolutionary O'Bannon case
Saturday, August 09, 2014 - In a landmark decision, a federal judge ruled Friday that the NCAA is in violation of the nation's antitrust laws by restricting the compensation that major college f...
Southern Miss CB Ed Wilkins charged with armed robbery, suspended
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - Southern Miss cornerback Ed Wilkins admitted to police that he and another man planned an armed robbery of a Hattiesburg residence on Friday morning.He is on indefinite su...
2016 Conference USA Standings
2016 Southern Miss Golden Eagles Schedule (Last 10)
45 - 24
UAB Blazers
Tue, Nov 29
45 - 10
@LSU Tigers
Sat, Oct 15
44 - 28
Rice Owls
Sat, Oct 01
34 - 7
@UTEP Miners
Sat, Sep 24
37 - 31
Troy Trojans
Sat, Sep 17
56 - 0
Savannah State Tigers
Sat, Sep 10
44 - 35
@Kentucky Wildcats
Sat, Sep 03
Marshall Thundering Herd
Sat, Oct 29
@Old Dominion Monarchs
Sat, Nov 12
@North Texas Mean Green
Sat, Nov 19
See Full Schedule
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Jerry McCorvey DL
Jarell Aaron WR
Ricky Parks TE
Devontre Parnell DB
Wil Freeman DL
Curtis Mikell DB
Justin Abston DB
Reid Rials WR
Walden Davis DB
Cornell Armstrong DB
See All Players
Name Ranking
Isaiah Jones
Marquez McNair
Troy Grant
Kwadra Griggs
Racheem Boothe
See All Recruits